BPL 2017

Bangladesh Premier League T20, 2017


Bangladesh Premier League T20 5th edition will start from 4rth November, 2017 at held on Bangladesh. BPL T20 2017 opening ceremony will held on 4th November, 2017 at Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium. The Bangladesh Cricket board annually held the BPL domestic Cricket tournament, which in played many International Cricket star and National cricket Star playing together. BPL T20 2016 matches Live Broadcast Tv Channels complete list on here.

Live Broadcast Tv Channel List & Media Partners Of BPL T20 2017
BPL T20 3rd season of 2017 in played six teams franchise tournament, Dhaka Dynamites, Chittagong Vikings, Barisal Bulls, Rangpur Riders, Sylhet Superstars and Comilla Victorians are including played. All team published there different Logo, player list, theme song and all matches played arrange in 2 stadium in total BPL T20 2016 while her-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium and Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium.




Scroll to Top

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information you’ve provided to them or they’ve collected from your use of their services. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our See details.

I accept cookies from this site
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk